TGS 2007 Booth Babes and the rest

Alright, here are the rest of the photos from the previous Tokyo Game Show 2007, sorry it took so long to post the follow up as I was swamped with work this entire week. Not much photo as many didn’t turn up well due to the underground bunker like lighting. So lets start with the only thing that don’t have “no photo” tag on them.


Er.. who knows, maybe it’s a babe inside hehe.
Btw, this is from Hudson booth.


” Danny? “

Here are the rest, most of the under exposed images are in this section so here is the one that is ok. You want to know how dark? That dark..


This game is very, very pretty… especially on the PS3 version


They are like Microsoft, no photo on everything including the booth babes o_o

I waited like, 45 min to play the MGS4 demo but it was worth it in the end. I got to try out the new DualShock3 as a bonus and I got to say I really, really miss rumble now.


Free NDS games? err.. no thanks. I need my backup energy to go back.

Well, that is all I have for TGS 2007, shame most of my image didn’t turn up well and the no photo tag (next trip I’m going to get a spy cam). I just bought something I shouldn’t today, but still I got it in the end. Will do a quick review on the next post.

6 responses to “TGS 2007 Booth Babes and the rest

  1. Pingback: Tokyo Game Show 2007 « xenblog

  2. I Like the Cosplay from SEGA Senjou no Valkyrie and the Ryu-Ga-Gotoku Gesisha

  3. good thing you dont get paid for this!cant wait to try mgs4

  4. Stumbled upon your blog a week ago and decided to come back. Not for the articles you write, but for how you write them, really amazing stuff you’re doing here, i like how you put information into the articles which makes it much more easier to read and much more interesting of course. Keep up the good work!

  5. Worth going just for the booth babes!

  6. interesting.thanks…

Leave a Reply

